What's On | The Station Cinema

Live Events

A LITTLE LIFE

A LITTLE LIFE

Running time: 220 mins

Details

Thu 28 Sep

19:00

Book Now

Wed 04 Oct

19:00

Book Now

Sat 07 Oct

19:00

Book Now
Royal Opera: Líelisir Díamore

Royal Opera: Líelisir Díamore

Running time: 200 mins

Details

Thu 05 Oct

19:15

Book Now
Stop Making Sense

Stop Making Sense

Running time: 88 mins

Details

Sat 14 Oct

19:30

Book Now
The Prince of Egypt: The Musical

The Prince of Egypt: The Musical

Running time: 168 mins

Details

Thu 19 Oct

19:30

Book Now
Klimt & The Kiss

Klimt & The Kiss

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Mon 30 Oct

14:00

Book Now

Mon 30 Oct

19:00

Book Now

Wed 01 Nov

14:00

Book Now

Wed 01 Nov

19:00

Book Now

Sun 05 Nov

17:00

Book Now

Tue 07 Nov

19:00

Book Now
Royal Ballet: Don Quixote

Royal Ballet: Don Quixote

Running time: 200 mins

Details

Tue 07 Nov

19:15

Book Now
Andrť Rieuís White Christmas 2023

Andrť Rieuís White Christmas 2023

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Sat 02 Dec

19:30

Book Now

Sun 03 Dec

14:00

Book Now

Sun 17 Dec

18:30

Book Now
Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

Running time: 165 mins

Details

Tue 12 Dec

19:15

Book Now
The Nutcracker - Encore

The Nutcracker - Encore

Running time: 165 mins

Details

Sun 17 Dec

14:00

Book Now
Royal Opera: Rusalka

Royal Opera: Rusalka

Running time: 225 mins

Details

Wed 24 Jan

18:45

Book Now
Royal Ballet: Manon

Royal Ballet: Manon

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Wed 07 Feb

19:15

Book Now
Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly

Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 26 Mar

19:15

Book Now
Royal Ballet: MacMillan Celebrated

Royal Ballet: MacMillan Celebrated

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 09 Apr

19:15

Book Now
Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Running time: 200 mins

Details

Wed 24 Apr

19:15

Book Now
Royal Opera: Carmen

Royal Opera: Carmen

Running time: 225 mins

Details

Wed 01 May

18:45

Book Now
Royal Ballet: The Winterís Tale

Royal Ballet: The Winterís Tale

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Wed 22 May

19:15

Book Now
Message in a Bottle

Message in a Bottle

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Thu 30 May

19:20

Book Now
Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 11 Jun

19:15

Book Now