What's On | The Station Cinema

Station Cinema Selects

Our curated programme of ‘Selects’; From classic pictures to British and local films, independent & internationally acclaimed films and documentaries that have been carefully chosen by our team. These are usually on sale further in advance and with a designated smaller number of shows on a fortnightly basis.
 
 
 
Monkey Man

Monkey Man

Running time: 121 mins

Details

Sat 13 Apr

20:00

Book Now

Sun 14 Apr

18:00

Book Now

Mon 15 Apr

13:00

Book Now

Tue 16 Apr

16:30

Book Now

Wed 17 Apr

19:00

Book Now

Thu 18 Apr

13:15

Book Now
Immaculate

Immaculate

Running time: 88 mins

Details

Fri 19 Apr

19:15

Book Now

Sat 20 Apr

19:15

Book Now

Thu 25 Apr

19:30

Book Now
Jeanne Du Barry

Jeanne Du Barry

Running time: 113 mins

Details

Fri 19 Apr

19:00

Book Now

Sun 21 Apr

18:00

Book Now
Barbie

Barbie

Running time: 114 mins

Details

Sat 20 Apr

14:00

Book Now

Sun 21 Apr

13:15

Book Now
Wild Water + Director Q&A

Wild Water + Director Q&A

Running time: 73 mins

Details

Sun 21 Apr

17:00

Book Now
Buster Keaton's The General

Buster Keaton's The General

Running time: 75 mins

Details

Fri 26 Apr

19:45

Book Now

Sun 28 Apr

14:00

Book Now