What's On | The Station Cinema

Showtimes

A Good Person

Running time: 129 mins

Drama

Friday 24 March 2023
Saturday 25 March 2023
Sunday 26 March 2023
Monday 27 March 2023
Tuesday 28 March 2023
Wednesday 29 March 2023
Thursday 30 March 2023

All Quiet on the Western Front

Running time: 147 mins

Action, Drama, War

Thursday 23 March 2023

Allelujah

Running time: 99 mins

Drama

Wednesday 22 March 2023
Thursday 23 March 2023
Friday 24 March 2023
Saturday 25 March 2023
Sunday 26 March 2023
Monday 27 March 2023
Tuesday 28 March 2023
Wednesday 29 March 2023
Thursday 30 March 2023

Cocaine Bear

Running time: 96 mins

Comedy, Crime, Thriller

Friday 24 March 2023
Monday 27 March 2023
Tuesday 28 March 2023
Wednesday 29 March 2023

Hamlet: From The Bristol Old Vic

Running time: 180 mins

Drama

Thursday 06 April 2023

Heathers: The Musical

Running time: 135 mins

Comedy, Musical

Tuesday 28 March 2023

John Wick: Chapter 4

Running time: 186 mins

Action, Crime, Thriller

Friday 24 March 2023
Saturday 25 March 2023
Sunday 26 March 2023
Monday 27 March 2023
Tuesday 28 March 2023
Wednesday 29 March 2023
Thursday 30 March 2023

Metallica: 72 Seasons

Running time: 120 mins

Music

Thursday 13 April 2023

NT Live: Best of Enemies

Running time: 180 mins

Drama

Thursday 18 May 2023

NT Live: GOOD

Running time: 160 mins

Drama

Thursday 20 April 2023
Thursday 11 May 2023

NT Live:Life of Pi

Running time: 160 mins

Drama

Thursday 30 March 2023

Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

Running time: 102 mins

Animation, Adventure, Comedy

Saturday 25 March 2023

Royal Ballet (Live) Cinderella 2023

Running time: 165 mins

Theatre

Wednesday 12 April 2023

Royal Opera (Live) Turandot 2023

Running time: 200 mins

Theatre

Wednesday 22 March 2023

Royal Ballet (Live) Sleeping Beauty 2023

Running time: 205 mins

Theatre

Wednesday 24 May 2023

Royal Opera (Live) IL Trovatore 2023

Running time: 220 mins

Theatre

Tuesday 13 June 2023

Royal Opera (Recorded) The Marriage Of Figaro

Running time: 240 mins

Theatre

Thursday 27 April 2023

Shazam! Fury of the Gods

Running time: 130 mins

Action, Adventure, Comedy

Wednesday 22 March 2023
Thursday 23 March 2023

The Banshees of Inisherin

Running time: 114 mins

Drama

Thursday 23 March 2023

The Super Mario Bros. Movie

Running time: 92 mins

Animation, Adventure, Comedy

Wednesday 05 April 2023
Thursday 06 April 2023
Friday 07 April 2023
Saturday 08 April 2023
Sunday 09 April 2023
Monday 10 April 2023
Tuesday 11 April 2023
Wednesday 12 April 2023
Thursday 13 April 2023

Whats Love Got To Do With It?

Running time: 108 mins

Comedy, Romance

Wednesday 22 March 2023